Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Holiday Luncheon Photos

The 15 December Holiday Luncheon featured President Gary Brock thanking the outgoing 2009-2010 Board of Directors.  He called each member of the Board to the front, including:

From left:  Shirley Becker, Virginia Taylor, Barbara Ibaibarriaga, Gary Brock, Bernice Heiter, Ruth Himan, Susan Zimmer and Randy Seaver.

After the 2011-2012 Officers were sworn in, they posed for a picture:

The new Officers are, from left, Virginia Taylor (First VP - Programs), Mary Lou Montez (Secretary), Gary Brock (President), Bobbie Lane (Second VP - Membership), and Jaye Wright (Treasurer, not pictured).

No comments: